Board of Directors

President
Crystal Wimer (2020)
Harrison County WV Historical Society
Clarksburg, WV
clwimer28@gmail.com

Vice President
Ro Brooks (2021)
Monongalia Arts Center
Morgantown, WV
ro@monartscenter.com

Secretary

Nathan Jones (2021)

Craik-Patton House

Charleston, WV

najones12@gmail.com  

Treasurer
Danielle Petrak (2019)
Watts Museum, West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV
Danielle.Petrak@mail.wvu.edu 

Directors at Large

Debbie Jones (2020)
West Virginia Independence Hall

Wheeling, WV
Deborah.J.Jones@wv.gov

Jim Mitchell (2021)
West Virginia State Museum
Charleston, WV
Jim.R.Mitchell@wv.gov

Past President
Darryl DeGripp (2021)
Beverly Heritage Center
Beverly, WV
ddegripp@gmail.com

Mark Lanham (2020)
Davis & Elkins Stirrup Gallery
Elkins, WV
lanhamm@dewv.edu

 

Travis Henline (2021)

Wheeling National Heritage

Wheeling, WV

thenline@wheelingheritage.org

Carol Schweiker (2021)

carol@aagg.com