jQuery(document).ready(function () { jQuery('body').on('map_show', function (objectEvent){ gd_add_poly_to_map(); }); });

Board of Directors

President
Rebekah Karelis (2018)
Wheeling National Heritage Area
Wheeling, WV
bkarelis@wheelingheritage.org

 

Vice President
Ro Brooks (2019)
Monongalia Arts Center
Morgantown, WV
ro@monartscenter.com

Secretary

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer
Danielle Petrak (2019)
Watts Museum, West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV
Danielle.Petrak@mail.wvu.edu

Directors at Large

Leslie Baker (2019)
Beckley Exhibition Coal Mine and Youth Museum
Beckley, WV
lgbharley@beckleymine.com

 

Debby Jones (2020)
WV State Independence Hall

Wheeling, WV
Deborah.J.Jones@wv.gov

 

Jim Mitchell (2019)
West Virginia State Museum
Charleston, WV
Jim.R.Mitchell@wv.gov

 

Crystal Wimer (2020)
Harrison County WV Historical Society
Clarksburg, WV
clwimer28@gmail.com

Mark Lanham (2020)
Davis & Elkins Stirrup Gallery
Elkins, WV
lanhamm@dewv.edu

 

Nathan Jones (2019)

Craik-Patton House

Charleston, WV

najones12@gmail.com  

 

Past President
Darryl DeGripp (2018)
Beverly Heritage Center
Beverly, WV
ddegripp@gmail.com